405 Cook Parkway Oceana, WV 24870
Phone: (304) 682-6481 Fax: (304) 682-5234

Dr. Robert Lyons, Principal

rlyons@k12.wv.us

(304) 682-6481

 

Linda Allen, Secretary

(304) 682-6481

 

Faculty & Staff

Teachers                  Grade Level                               Email
Bailey, Melissa                  1                          melissa.bailey@k12.wv.us

Bailey, Rachael                 4                          rachael.bailey@k12.wv.us

Blankenship, Jennifer       K                         jnblankenship@k12.wv.us

Boothe, Dale                    SWE                      mdboothe@k12.wv.us

Boothe, Tara                    SWE                      tntoler@k12.wv.us

Cook, Kathy                      PK                        klcook@k12.wv.us

Crutchfield, Megan            2                        megan.crutchfield@k12.wv.us

Daniels, Amanda                1                        alaxton@k12.wv.us

Daniels, Nikki                     4                       mndaniels@k12.wv.us

Eanes, Amy                        2                       aeeanes@k12.wv.us

Hill, Clisty                           1                       ckhill@k12.wv.us

Kinser, Janet                       3                        jkinser@k12.wv.us

Lilly, Shena                  TMI SWE                 shena.lilly@k12.wv.us

Lusk, Autumn                    4                       autumn.lusk@k12.wv.us

Lyons, Patricia            Computers               ptlyons@k12.wv.us

Massey, Diana T                  1                       sdmassey@k12.wv.us

McNeely, Susan                  1                       susan.mcneely@k12.wv.us

Mitchell, Brian      PE, Health, Art, Music    brian.k.mitchell@k12.wv.us

Morgan, Carolyn               PK                      cmorgan@k12.wv.us

Morgan, Sherry                 PK                      samorgan@k12.wv.us

Osborne, Kim                       K                      kmmosbor@k12.wv.us

Sigmon, Molly                     2                      molly.sigmon@k12.wv.us

Smith, Debbie                      K                       dblsmith@k12.wv.us

Stewart, Donna                   K                       destewart@k12.wv.us

Williams, Joshua    PE, Health, Art, Music   joshua.c.williams@k12.wv.us

Woods, Terri                        3                      tlwoods@k12.wv.us